سوق عكاظ

سوق عكاظ

سوق عكاظ
ملخص

يقع سوق عكاظ ، أهم الأسواق العربية وأشهرها ، في الشمال الشرقي من مدينة الطائف ، وله أهمية تاريخية حيث كان العرب يجتمعون للشراء والبيع والاستماع إلى الشعراء والدعاة. تاريخياً ، سجل سوق عكاظ دورًا أدبيًا بارزًا في فترة ما قبل الإسلام ، بداية الإسلام وعصر الأمويين. استمر السوق حتى عام 476 م.
لقد تم إحياء هذا السوق في العصر السعودي بعد توقف دام 12 قرنًا وغيابًا عن الوجود والتأثير الثقافي. في عام 2007 ، عندما أعاد محافظ مكة فتحه نيابة عن الملك عبد الله بن عبد العزيز ، ليكون أحد أهم مخرجات استراتيجية التنمية في المنطقة.
يشارك عدد من المثقفين والشعراء من عدد من الدول العربية في البرامج والفعاليات. تم توسيع نطاق الأنشطة والمشاركة والمسابقات في السنوات التالية حتى أصبح المنتدى حدثًا ثقافيًا عربيًا كبيرًا له شخصية فريدة ومميزة.

معرض الصور

Souk Okaz

Najran Tours > Souk Okaz

Souk Okaz

Souk Okaz
Summary

Souk Okaz, the most important and famous Arab markets, was located in the northeast of the city of Taif, and holds a historical significance where the Arabs were meeting to buy and sell, listen to poets and preachers. Historically it was recorded that the market Okaz prominent literary role in pre-islamic period, Islam beginning era and the era of Umayyad. The market continued until 476 AD.
This market was revived in the Saudi era after a 12-century hiatus and absence from existence and cultural influence. In 2007, when it was reopened by the Governor of Makkah on behalf of King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz, to be one of the most important outputs of the region’s development strategy.
A number of intellectuals and poets from a number of Arab countries will participate in the programs and events. Activities, participations and competitions were expanded in the following years until the Forum became a major Arab cultural event with a unique and distinctive personality

Gallery